Free Prime Springtime at Wildacre: the gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance (Animal Ark Revisited) (English Edition) – Albawater.co

Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available Love is in the air in the little village of WelfordMandy Hope is on cloud nine Hope Meadows, the animal rescue and rehabilitation centre she founded, is going really well And shes growing ever closer to handsome villager Jimmy Marsh Whats , James Hunter, her best friend, is slowly learning to re embrace life after facing tragedyBut when an unexpected crisis causes Mandy to lose confidence in her veterinary skills, its a huge blow If she cant learn to forgive herself, then her relationship with Jimmy, and the future of Hope Meadows, may be in danger Itll take friendship, love, community spirit and one elephant with very bad teeth to remind Mandy and her fellow villagers that springtime in Yorkshire really is the most glorious time of the yearAnimal Ark Revisited is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series Perfect for fans of The Wildflowers by Harriet Evans, Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe by Debbie Johnson, Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley Praise for the Animal Ark Revisited seriesIncredibly lovely Rachels Random ReadsA stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship and love Books of All KindsJust the right amount of nostalgia wonderful and very poignantThe World is a Book BlogHeartwarming and endearing a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real lifeFull of friendship, community spirit and some heart breaking moments that will leave you wanting to stay curled up on the sofa until it is completeWill leave you feeling cosy and uplifted GoodreadsAn adorable read with a real sense of village communityBookworms and ShutterbugsFull of charm Great read A gorgeous romp of a book that s got everything love, heartbreak, believable characters, fabulous setting and adorable animals Highly recommend this series I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book it was very well written l lost myself in the story it was hard to put down There s lots going on in the village and Emily is still poorly, there s lambing and an owl, puppies, kittens and even Ganesh Wildacre is still in progress will it ever be finished